Testimonials

Mike Bonaccolta has been very helpful over the years and I really appreciate it!

— Janet S.

Agents

First Jersey Insurance Agency, Inc. is composed of insurance professionals who offer high quality insurance, financial products, and services to the individual and business marketplace. The client needs more than just a policy they need a plan.

Contact Us Today

 

Thomas Ackerman

Thomas Ackerman

States: NJ
Email: tackerman@fjins.net
Phone: 609-892-8310

Iris Bobchin

Iris Bobchin

States: NJ, NY, NC, TX
Email: ibobchin@fjins.net
Phone: 917-921-5821

Dolores Centanni

Dolores Centanni

States: NJ
Email: dcentanni@fjins.net
Phone: 732-310-9233

James Cruz

James Cruz

Hablo Español
States: NJ
Email: jamescruz@fjins.net
Phone: 732-569-0151

Brian DeRoss

Brian DeRoss

States: NJ, NY, FL, CA, PA, MD, CT
Email: brdeross@fjins.net
Phone: 908-216-5895

Joshua Furr

Joshua Furr

States: NY, NJ, PA
Email: jfurr@fjins.net
Phone: 917-776-9078

Bill-Lang

Bill Lang

States: NJ, PA, MD
Email: blang@fjins.net
Phone: 732-718-8575

Vito Pecoraro

Vito Pecoraro

States: NY, NJ, PA
Email: vpecoraro@fjins.net
Office: 732-308-9500 ext. 128
Mobile: 908-392-7172

James Scott

James Scott

States: NJ, PA, TX
Email: jscott@fjins.net
Phone: 609-781-4933

Doug-Stuart

Doug Stuart

States: NJ
Email: dstuart@fjins.net
Phone: 732-232-6256

Tina Steward

States: NJ
Email: tsteward@fjins.net
Phone: 732-371-8819

James Berenson

James Berenson

States: DE, FL, MD, NJ, NY, PA
Email: jberenson@fjins.net
Office: 732-780-4007
Mobile: 732-616-2555

Michael Bonaccolta

Michael Bonaccolta

States: NJ
Email: mbonaccolta@fjins.net
Phone: 732-600-5886

Sheila-Davis

Sheila Davis

States: NJ
Email: sdavis@fjins.net
Phone: 732-238-6670

Leanne Hughes

LeAnne Hughes

States: NJ, PA, MD
Email: lhughes@fjins.net
Phone: 732-674-7648

Andrew Lochhead

Andrew Lochhead

States: NJ, PA, DE
Email: alochhead@fjins.net
Office: 732-308-9500 ext. 128
Mobile: 856-905-6338

Thomas Morrell

Tom Morrell

States: NJ, PA, DE
Email: tmorrell@fjins.net
Phone: 609-233-3216

Ann Rogers

Ann Rogers

States: NJ, PA, DE
Email: arogers@fjins.net
Phone: 609-661-2353

John-Titterington

John Titterington Jr.

States: CO, NJ
Email: jtitterington@fjins.net
Phone: 856-495-7545

Al Turco

Alfred Turco

States: NJ
Email: aturco@fjins.net
Phone: 973-931-8646

Lorna williams

Lorna Williams

States: DE, NJ
Email: lwilliams@fjins.net
Phone: 908-884-9127

Aaron Wise

Aaron Wise

States: NJ, PA
Email: awise@fjins.net
Phone: 609-287-7824

Stephen Zemartis

Stephen Zemartis

States: NJ
Email: szemartis@fjins.net
Phone: 609-287-1063